Lalgola College

Recognised by UGC & Affiliated to University of Kalyani

NAAC Accredited "B"

Grievance Redressal Cell

Sl.No. Member Name Position
1 Prof. Somnath Chakraborti Chairperson
2 Prof. Dr. Asim Kumar Mandal Member
3 Prof. Dr. Mst. Syeda Nafisa Islam Member
4 Prof. Dr. Munmun Sadhukhan Member
5 Sahil Hossain Students Representative
Grievance Redressal Cell Document